Answers were Sorted based on User's Feedback



Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / d.srinivas reddy

gudmorning sir i am srinivas from dilsuknagar,i have
completed my degree from braou b.com with aggregation of
45per
and my schooling from vamshi mohan school with agregation
of 72 per recently i have passed my UG and i am looking for
good job my hobbies is playing indoor and outdoor games
listening music and i have more interest to read english
news paper because to develop my skills and my fluency and
coming to my family members my father is a farmer and we r
having a smal busines general stores my father nd my mother
use to see the shop nd i am havin 1 brther nd sister both r
got married i am the last one nd my positve thing is my
confidence and sincere never tell lie,and my neg thing is
hardworking comitment in work meaans if i start any work i
complete compulsorily nd i am interested to work for
custumers and i feel happy nd satisfy,thats all for my self
and thank u for giving this opurtunity to talk my self nd i
am pleasure to talk with u sir.

Is This Answer Correct ?    2 Yes 1 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / maha

Hai Im Maha Devi From Guduvancheri,which is near
to Tambaram.
Now I
am working as a Account executive in UE Development India P
Ltd which is sister concern of UEM Builders
at chengalpet since Dec 2008 to till now. I have gained
1.3 Years of Experience.

My Education Qualification are,
I did my schooling in Govt girls hr sec school with an
aggregation of 73%,I have done my Intermediate in same
school with an aggregation of 83%, ,I have finished
my Under Graduation Degree as B.Com. in Sivet College
with an aggregation of 72% ,and I have Completed my
Post Graduation as MBA in Same College with an
aggregation of 75%,.
My career objective is Looking forward for a better carrier
in Organization

My strengths are dedication in work.
Iam very eager update new thing related to work

+ve - Confidence, Smile and Boldness to talk
-ve - Quick Depressed


My father is a Supervisor in private
sector company and my mother
is home maker.I have one sister and one brother.
My hobbies are Gardening, lisening
music Chatting with friends.

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 0 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / chandru

i am chandru completed my b.sc computer science in vlb
janaki ammal college of arts and science
coimbatore,aggregate 61% and completed my school in sboa and
i have one helder brother he is working in hrc my father is
doing bank manager,mother is housewife.my hobbies listening
music,chatting with my friends

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 0 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / umakanth

i am v. umakanth from vizag. i completed post gradition
diploma in banking and finace service from niit. i did my
graditon in computers from kalinga univecity in the yeat of
2004. i have don my +2 from sai siddharada college. i had
tow yaars exprnce in reatial indristy. there was to my job
profil attid call from supplirs and makeing calls to
potintial coustmers to get new orders. my achivement i got
best of the month employ award twice.

my hobis playing my hobbies are playing cricket,working on
computer
my strenths is i am confident at the time of challeges,
my familiy back round my father is bussines man and my
mothes is home maker and i have elder brother he is working
in retail fild/.

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 0 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / bala

name
higher qualification
additional qualification
job experience
location
achievments of project
hobbies
family background

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 0 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / amme singh

my name is AMRINDER SINGH
i live in rajouri garden, m 18 years old now just i
completed 12th class from c.b.s.e board. en roll from b.a
correspondence. M hard working person and positive attitude
person.
As far as my hobbies are concern Singing songs, listening
songs and making a new friends.
As per my family back ground
There are four members in my family
1st is my father he is production had in news channel
2nd is my mother she is home maker
3rd is my elder brother just he is completed b.c.a and
oracle d.b.a
and
4th is me
AMRINDER SINGH.......

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 0 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / ganesh nimbalkar

Well its my pleasure to introduce my self to you .
Well,As you know Iam ganesh from pangaradarawadi which
is little near to solapur in the part of maharashtra. I
born and brought up in maharashtra itself.

My Education Qualifiacation are I did my schooling in
jv Hr.sec school at andur. After my schooling,
I finished my graduation of BE mechanical from stb
college of engg.in 2006 that is affiliated to
aicte. After finishing my graduation, I have done cad/cam
cources from naissance institue in dec 2006
Then I got selected in anand machine tools pvt ltd in
pune and having around 1 yrs exp in spm design
such as fine boring machine, broaching machine, fixture
design, spindle design, base design. here i worked 9 month.
after this i have joined atlantis lab from oct2007 to till
date. and having around from 2.8 years i wm working there
as design engginer. from this company i worked onsite in
atlas copco, minda project, tata group project. currently
from last 2.2 yrs i am working with johndeer india ltd. as
onsite design engg.

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 0 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / jagadeesan

Iam Jagadeesan,
i have finished MBA from Annamalai university
my family consists of five member, two elder brother and
myself. father and mother.
my hobbies are playing cricket,football,

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 0 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / gaurav jain

Hi, I am gaurav jain.I have completed diploma in
electronics from 2003 to 2005.I am pursuing in B.TECH
(ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION) in 2nd year from
rajasthan university. I am working at Kortek Electronics as
a Process Engineer.I have been working since 2005 to till
now.I have worked with Hotline from 2002 to 2003.

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 0 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / mani

Iam mani. my mother is an homemaker. i have completed my
schoolings in my hometown at tvmalai on 2008.now i'm
studying 3rd year in jec at chennai with an aggregate of
above 85%.my hobbies reading newspapers,watching tv,playing
cricket.

+ve :confidence and opmistive
-ve :quick depressed,emotion

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 0 No

Post New Answer

More HR Questions Interview Questions

Extra co-curricular activities?

0 Answers   TCS,


Do you have any particular problems with Relocation, and any particular preference.

0 Answers   iNautix,


What kinds of decisions are most difficult for you at Starbucks?

0 Answers   Starbucks,


What do you know about Jimmy Johns?

0 Answers   Jimmy Johns,


what we have to when a hr ask me "why should i hire you"

15 Answers   TCS,






Describe your ideal company, location and job.

1 Answers   Cisco,


Does Buffalo Wild Wings let you work another job and can you get a set schedule?

0 Answers   Buffalo Wild Wings,


What qualities do you think will be required for this job?

0 Answers   EXL, HCL,


Brother and sisters I have none but this man’s father is my father’s son? Who is the Man?

0 Answers   Google,


Have you progressed in your career as you have expected?

0 Answers   Apple,


What you your friends say about you?

0 Answers   Wipro,


Why would you or would you not invest in Apple?

0 Answers  


Categories