Follow Our FB Page << CircleMedia.in >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...


Tell me about urself?

Answers were Sorted based on User's Feedback



Tell me about urself? ..

Answer / sherin raj

My name is Sherin Raj. I am 21 years old. I am a graduate
from delhi university as a bachelor of arts. My hobbies are
playing chess and surfing internet. My family includes my
father who is a retired defence personnel, my mother is a
homemaker, and my brother is working as a quality analyst
in a medical transcription company. My strengths are that i
am hardworking, patient, and fast learner. My professional
objective is to be an asset for the company which i will be
working.

Is This Answer Correct ?    45 Yes 24 No

Tell me about urself? ..

Answer / jagdish

Well,this is jagdish.

I was born and broughtup in nellore district.

I am persuing final year b.tech in computer science at
nishitha college of engineering affiliated to jawaharlal
nehru technological university.

My professional objective is to be an asset for the company
which i will be working.

Coming to my family background,my mother is a homemaker and
my father is working as senior casier in indianbank near
chittoor district.

I have two siblings elder than me.

My hobbies are playing cricket, listening to music and
helping to others.

My strengths are hard working,understanding others,easily
adaptable and quick learning.

Is This Answer Correct ?    17 Yes 6 No

Tell me about urself? ..

Answer / sailesh

Well My name is shailesh h.I am 21 years old, I stay in mahim,
as far my educational background, i am graduate from mumbai
university in 2007, comming to my family background my
father is govt employee, my mother is housevives i have one
brothers and two sisters, regards to my work expirience i am
fresher.
my hobbies are to play cricket, listening 2 musics,
photography. MY aim in future is to work with a good industry
or company with a good fame and professions

Is This Answer Correct ?    33 Yes 24 No

Tell me about urself? ..

Answer / bhavna sood

My name is Bhavna Sood. About my studies, I am persuing my
MBA in Human Resource Management From symbiosis pune. And
have completed my graduation in commerce stream from
kurukshetra university in the year 2006
Presently I m working wid Berggruen car rentals pvt ltd as
an executive – reservations. Basically it is an
international company providing its cars on rental basis to
its different corporate as well as individual clients. My
profile there is to handle the e-mails received from
different clients and to revert back in the best possible
manner.
Previously I was working wid Intouch solutions pvt ltd. As
a customer care executive where I used to handle inbound
calls.
As per my family is concerned I have my father working as
a supervisor in ITC ltd, my mother is a housewife. And a
younger brother who is studying. My hobbies are listeng to
music, surfing on internet, and making friends.

Is This Answer Correct ?    25 Yes 16 No

Tell me about urself? ..

Answer / avanesh sharma

Hi, Myself Avanesh Sharma, I have completed B.Sc. form
Kanpur universiy and M.C.A. from U.P.Technical University,
Lucknow.I am having 3 years and 5 months of experience in
Java and j2ee technologies. Currently I am working with
Byzan Systems Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai as software engineer.
basically it is a mumbai based company which providing
different produts for banking, Finance, and Insurance.
My profile is to develop new modules according to client
requirements and handle clients live issues.
My stregths are co-operate with others, flexible to change,
stress bearing and wish to increase my technical knowledge
day by day.
My short term goal is to clear the SCJP and SCWD exam.....
...........

Is This Answer Correct ?    11 Yes 3 No

Tell me about urself? ..

Answer / mohit

Hi,
I am Mohit Gupta from chennai i did my schooling from
St.Thomas, then i choose Commerce as my core and Joined D.G
Vaishnav College to complete my graduation after then i got
selected off Campus for Standard Chartered Scope
International PVT LTD and i am with them for the past ten
months now, my father by profession is a Businessman and my
mother is a homemaker. My aim in life is to be in the
management level where my ideas will replicate the companies
performance. And my short term goal is to pursue MBA from
the best B-Schools.

Is This Answer Correct ?    9 Yes 3 No

Tell me about urself? ..

Answer / salman shah

Hi,
My name is salman shah.I done my graduation in commerce
stream from Rizvi college, bandra in the year 2007-08.my
professional qualification i hve also done JCHNP course in
Jetking in sewree branch.About my family there are 5
members including me,my parants,1 sister & 1 brother. My
personal experience i had also work in samsung industries
ltd.in sales dept & i hve no experience in IT field.

Is This Answer Correct ?    7 Yes 3 No

Tell me about urself? ..

Answer / sivakumar

i am sivakumar from tamilnadu.my father was expired and my
mother is a home maker. i had one youger brother and
sister then i completed my ba english in allagapa
univestiy through distance education. i worked as a
customer service representative in first source private
limited for ten months . i like playing cricket and
watching television . my strengths are postive thinking and
co-operate wtih others. my aim is to be a good worker

Is This Answer Correct ?    13 Yes 11 No

Tell me about urself? ..

Answer / jyothi

hi
i am jyothi.I live in hyderabad.I was born and brought up
in hyderabad.I did my degree from osmania university.I
completed my mca from osmania university.My hobbies are
playing shuttle,browsing internet,listening to
music,playing with kids.My stregths are
hardworking,determination,pasitive thinking,self
confidence.My ambition is to become a software engineer.
Thank you.

Is This Answer Correct ?    13 Yes 11 No

Tell me about urself? ..

Answer / santosh kumar

Good Morning
this is santosh kumar,i stay in uppal,i m pursuig
graduation from osmania university,
about my work experience i m working with HTMT golbal
solutions from past 18 months as a Customer Relationship
Officer.my job profile is to handle inbound calls and
service the customers,
my hobbies are playin cricket and watching T.V,
hard working and positive attitude are my strengths,
my weakness is simply beliving others,
my family comprises of 4 members,
my father is relator and mother is home maker,i have two
sibblings elder one is pursuing P.G and younger is studying
9 standard my career obejctive is which ever organiation i
work for i should motivate my self and put all my efforts
for the growth of that organsation.

Is This Answer Correct ?    6 Yes 4 No

Post New Answer



More Call Centre AllOther Interview Questions

Tell me about a difficult obstacle you had to overcome recently at work? How did you overcome this?

0 Answers  


what u think what is the status of women in India as conmpared to western countries?

2 Answers   Convergys,


what are you planning on your next b'day/what have you planned on your next b'day ..??

0 Answers   CSC,


introduce urself?

38 Answers   EXL, Genpact, HSBC, Idea, iEnergizer, Mphasis, Religare, Vodafone, Zenta,


Why do you want to change/leave your current job?

2 Answers   DishTV, HCL,






What is inbound and outbound call centers?

0 Answers  


Can I know what kind of wrestling is done in the call center

0 Answers   Indian Ordnance Factory,


What is Time. What do you understand by time.

10 Answers   Maples,


how would you rate your communication skillsand what have you done to improve them?

1 Answers  


What is near shore outsourcing?

0 Answers  


i want to know about call center interviews question

14 Answers   247Customer, e Serve, Genpact, HGS, Hinduja Global Solutions, Infosys, TCS, Vodafone, Wipro,


it took me about 5 years to do a software coarse of 2 years.i am often asked in interviews what i did all those time. what is the most appropriate answer?

1 Answers   Wipro,






Categories