tell me about yourself

Answers were Sorted based on User's Feedback

Answer / sameer sharma

My name is Sameer sharma and i am from Himachal Pradesh.I
have completed my Bachelor Degree in Commarce from Hp
Univ.Shimla.And about my family,there are four members in
My family,my father is an ex-service man and mother is a
house wife and we are two brother.
As far as my hobbies are concerned i love to play cricket
and listening to music.My strengthes are posituve
attitude,will to learn and patient.Also i have interest in
doing customer service which makes me fit for this industry.

Is This Answer Correct ?    9 Yes 2 No

Answer / rizwan

Hi! I am Rizwan, I have completed MBA from Osmania
University. I have been in the Cutomerservice Industry for
the past 3 years. My most recent Experience have been
handling incomming calls for VSNL Internet Process. One
Reason i particularly enjoy this jobs is the opportunity to
connect with people. Comming to my Hobbies are listening to
music, sufing net. My strength is that i'm a hard worker,
as far as weaknesses i feel my management skills could be
more stronger. And i am constantly woring to improve them

what i am looking for now is a company that value customer
relation where i can join a strong Team.

Is This Answer Correct ?    6 Yes 1 No

Answer / chris

Hi,Good Morning I am Ravindhar Reddy,graduate in elcetroncs
Engineriring.I have had good education in the best schools
in hyderabad.I did my intermediate in New Generation Jr
college where I topped the college with 93p.c of marks.I am
looking for the Technical Support in one of the fastest
growing service providers and BPO providers.My skills good
communications ,interpersonel skiils, willingness to work in
night shifts ,have an interest in customer service makes me
best fit in this industry.As per as my weekness concerned I

never give up the work if it is notup to standards n
satisfied by one and all.My hobbies are listening
music,reading management related books I am presently
reading Shiv Khera"U Can Win".

Is This Answer Correct ?    7 Yes 2 No

Answer / v.g.jagadish chandra bose

hi, good morning one and all. Myself V.G.Jagadish Chandra
Bose. At present, iam pursuing B.Com Final from Dr.
B.R.Ambedkar Open University.Due, to some personal
problems , iam forced to discontinue INTERMEDIATE
Education. I finished 10th Standard from Little Flower
English Medium High School in Anantapur.

Coming to my work experience. i worked as BUSIENESS
REPRESENTATIVE for 2 years with Sri Venkateswara Tours and
Travels in Anantapur. My Job Profile, is to meet Interested
Parties or prospective customers and i have to give an
overview about our tour packages and i have to close those
calls within 2 or 3 days. there in one instance, i achieved
target of RS 3 lakhs in 2 months.
I also worked as FINANCIAL ADVISOR for 7 months with AMP
I achieved Target of Rs 1 lakh in just 2 months because of
good customer relations.
PROCESS) at ORION DIALOG Call center in Hyderabad.My job
profile is to interact with the customers.if customer comes
with any queries, i have to provide all required
information.if they come with any problem, i have to rise a
complaint and to forward it to concerned Department and at
the same time i have to give TAT ( Turn Around Time ) to
the Customer.

Coming to my Strengths.Iam well Motivated, iam having great
desire for succed.And iam always reay and willing to learn
new information and skills.

And iam always aware of weakness. If i find myself weak at
what ever iam doing, i correect it through formal or
informal training or else i take help of my friends or my

My hobbies are Swimming and THINKING. I like to THINK alot
about what i do. it makes me to get good results.

Now iam looking for a job which provide lot of challenges
and rewards for me.

Is This Answer Correct ?    5 Yes 2 No

Answer / guest

hi im mukesh i completed my graduation osamina unversity
form 2001 to 2004 my father is working in a government
office in B.A.R.C my mother is a housewife there are four
brother but no sister im working in I.C.C.I bank i Have
your 2 yr experience in customer relationship that yourself
thank you

Is This Answer Correct ?    4 Yes 1 No

Answer / faizaan

hi i am faizaan 19 years old,i did ma intermediate frm xyz
college and my schooling frm xyz high school,comin 2 ma
family background it consist of sevven members ma dad is an
busisness man and ma mom is an homemaker i have four
siblings 2 younger brothers and two yhounger
sisters....they are all prsuing there studies,comin 2 ma
hobbies i love 2 play cricket, snooker , lissening to
music,sometimes i hang out wit friends thts it.

Is This Answer Correct ?    3 Yes 1 No

Answer / t srikanth

hello everybody

my name is Srikanth.iam 30yrs old
i stay at hmt nagar, hyderabad
iam graduated as electronics and communications engineer
from JNTU university, hyderabad in the year 2001
in my final semister i was attracted to computers and
joined a short term course on computer hardware in setwin
i started my carrer in the year 2001 december as a hardwrae
engineer in MR computers and Periphrals Pvt Ltd,
Gandhinagar Hyderabad.
there i worked for about 1 year and lost the job because
the organisation was closed due to financial dispute
between the directors.
with a good relationship with my customers i have started
my own firm by name Login Solutions near tarnaka, and
offered services like PC Assembling, troubleshooting,
Annual Maintenance contracts and ISP through over head
with a constant and prompt service i have assembled nearly
200 PC's for domestic and commercial users
i also provded technical support for corporates,
cybercafes, educational institutes
As an isp i used to have about 300 subscribers, later by
the end of year 2005 i was unable to competete the
corporates due to insufficient funds and manpower and price
so in 2006 january had to hand over my clients to sify
wich is a corporate broadband provider and left jobless

Is This Answer Correct ?    3 Yes 3 No

Answer / akhilesh

hello this is Akhilesh kumar pandey. I am from leather city
Kanpur. I did my graduation from kanpur university, and
10th and 12th from u.p far my education back
ground is concerned I had been working for teletech for 13
months. Right now I am working with Fiserv India pvt.
my hobies are Reading books, listing music, and watching

Is This Answer Correct ?    2 Yes 2 No

Answer / harinder kumar

my name is Harinder kumar and i am from punjab.i accomplish
my graduation in B.Sc non-medical strem from S.C.D GOVT.
college ludhiana.And about my family there are five mambers
in my father doing service in court and my elder
brother doing the same occupation. my mother is a house
wife and my younger sister is studing.
As far my hobbies are concerned i like to play cricket and
football. my strengthe is to do hard work.i want to do an
M.B.A because i am very much ager to learn about management

Is This Answer Correct ?    0 Yes 0 No

Answer / selvasundaram.k

hi i m selvasundaram.I have completed my B.Sc comp science
in temple city.Now currently doing my MBA 2nd year through
corres in Bharathiyar University. I have completed my 2 yrs
course in NIIT in System Engineering & Networking.Coming to
my hobbies are playing cricket,chess,reading books.Then my
working Experience Worked as Night Manager in a private
hotel for 1 year.Then Worked as a Phone Banking Officer in
ICICI Bank for 1 year.Then Worked as a Telecalling Officer
in OPTIMUS. Now Currently working as a Operation
Administrator in a private concern. Now i m looking for the
job change.That's why i m choosing again to the customer
support field.

Is This Answer Correct ?    0 Yes 0 No

Post New Answer

More Call Centre AllOther Interview Questions

u having experience of more than 2 yeras in marketing so why u want to join bpo?

0 Answers   Infosys,

what is call centre?

22 Answers   Sutherland, Wipro, Zenta,


16 Answers   HCL, Genpact, Accenture, Vertex, OPO,

how do you do spend on a yesterday?

7 Answers   WNS, HCL, Convergys,

can you sell some thing to me?

17 Answers   Aegis, DELL, Cholamandalam DBS, SureVin,

How did you manage to attend this interview during your working hours?

0 Answers   HSBC,

How will you work in entry level?

1 Answers   Dabur,


3 Answers  

what is the shift timings of U.S,U.K

2 Answers  

I was asked what do I prefer, inbound or outbound? What is better, to choose between the two or to say, any of which? Why?

4 Answers   Serco,

Why do you want to earn money?

16 Answers   DELL,

1)why joint call center? 2)wht is call center?

7 Answers   Mphasis, HP, Pinnacle, Reliance, Intelenet,