Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

The functional kidney in adult amphibians is

1 Pronephros

2 Metanephros

3 Mesonephros

4 Opisthonephros

The functional kidney in adult amphibians is 1 Pronephros 2 Metanephros 3 Mesonephros 4 ..

Answer / guest

(3) Mesonephros

Is This Answer Correct ?    3 Yes 1 No

Post New Answer

More General Knowledge_Current Affairs Interview Questions

Pick the odd person out. (A) Amrita Shergil (B) Jamini Roy (C) M.F. Hussain (D) Mahasweta Devi

1 Answers  

Of the following which is not an elementary particle ? (1) Electron (2) Alpha-particle (3) Proton (4) Neutron

1 Answers  

Who among the following held office of the prime minister for the shortest period ? a) Lal bahadur shastri b) VP Singh c) Chandra Sekhar d) Charan Singh e) Morarji Desai

1 Answers  

Peter Nicol who was in India recently is associated with which of the following games/sports? 1 Hockey 2 Cricket 3 Squash 4 None of these

1 Answers  

Which one of the following is popularly known as ?Lady with the Lamp?? (a) Mother Teresa (b) Florence Nightingale (c) Sarojini Naidu (d) Isabella Archer

2 Answers  

What is the term of non-permanent members of the Security Council? (A) One year (B) Two years (C) Three years (D) Six years

1 Answers  

The Indian Civil Service was introduced during the time of (A) Lord Cornwallis (B) Lord Canning (C) Lord Curzon (D) Lord Dalhousie

10 Answers   Avani, Competitive Exams, ISRO, ONGC, RRB,

Who among the following Delhi Sultans is known for introducing market control mechanism? 1 Iltutmish 2 Balban 3 Alaudding Khilji 4 Feroze Tughlaq

4 Answers  

Whose memories are titled “Smriti Ki Rekhayen” 1 Harivansh Rai Bachchan 2 Mahadevi Verma 3 Sumitra Nandan Pant 4 Suryakant Tripathi ‘Nirala’

2 Answers  

Ramsay Macdonald?s Communal Award gave (a) Privy purses to native princes (b) Communal representation to Muslims (c) Reservations to Sikhs in elections (d) Separate electorates for depressed classes

2 Answers  

Which of the following minerals dominates the composition of the Earth?s crust? 1 Quartz 2 Mica 3 Feldspars 4 Limestone

1 Answers  

Who was the member of the Rajya Sabha when first appointed as the Prime Minister of India ? a) Lal Bahadur Shastri b) Indira Gandhi c) Morarji Desai d) Charan Singh

1 Answers