Follow Our FB Page << CircleMedia.in >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...


Tell me about yourself?

Answers were Sorted based on User's Feedback



Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / mahesh

my name is mahesh im frm shanigaram it is located karimnagar dist, my education qualification is BSC. i had my Bsc frm vivekananda college in karimnagar nd i did my intermediate prathiba jr college in siddipet. my father is buisness man my mother is home maker i have 2 brothers nd 1 sister im younger... my strenth is hard work, my weakness is over confidence. my hobbies are playing cricket, listning music i hav special intrest in chess. i like the places where there is trees nd lakes. i dont like who are backstub me nd who are says lie. thank u for giving dis opputunity....

Is This Answer Correct ?    5 Yes 1 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / soniya singh

Hello gud evening sir nd my dear frnds my name is Soniya Singh. I belong to Agra beautiful city of taj. I had completely me 12 from CBSE board. My personal qualification is Gsr ( ground staff and retail from aptech aviation academy. My hobbies are reading books, nd music. I want successful courier in airline. Thank you for listening me.

Is This Answer Correct ?    2 Yes 1 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / srikabth

Hi my name is srikanth and i born nd broughtup in palakol which is located in andhra pradesh. I completed my graduation in 2005 in b.com. Then i got an opportunity in swift solutions as a data entry operator and i worked here for 2 yrs. Then I moved to chennai where I got the opportunity in Tcs eserve as aa ftpd. Here my job responsibilities are reviewing cardholder letters and intiating disputes. I also took additional responsbilities such as doing qc and work allocation to the team members. I got a award for achieving 6 months zero defects. I have been improvised my skills in client relationship,adaptability and time management. My hobbies playing cricket and chess.

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 1 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / krishna

My name is Krishna Das. i am coming from Harishchandrapur
which is in malda district, west bengal. i appeared for B.A
first year at Harishchandrapur college which is under of
Gaur Banga University. My favorite Dish is Rice and Flesh.
I like some healthy places like Puri,Digha etc.and last of
all i like peaple and i mix with peaple . thats all about
me thank u sir.



krishna
9332889564

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 3 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / bhagavathi chouhan

Hi,my name is Bhagavathi Chouhan.i am a graduate in
computer science. i m from rajahmundry.
*My family consists of four members, my dad works for
O.N.G.C.,my mom is a home maker ,i have an elder brother
working for Relience.i have done my schooling from Kendriya
Vidyalaya O.N.G.C. ,Rajahnundry.
*I have done Intermediate as well as graduation from the
same college that is S.k.R college for women,rajahmundry.
*I have no work experience but right now iam getting
trained in genpact.
* My hobbies are playing with cats,dreaming,listing to
music.

Is This Answer Correct ?    13 Yes 16 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / amarendra kumar pandey

Myname is Amarendra pandey .my father's name is mr.madan
pandey ho is a indian farmer and my mother is house wife.
I have only one brother and three sister.I m third one.
As far as my residence is concerned I belong to rohtas
district bihar ,presently I am living at rangpuri
mahipalpur newdelhi.
So far as my educatioal quaification is concerned
I am a graduate by hindi,sanskrit and geography from
harishchandra post graduate college varanasi who is belon
to purvanchal university jaunpur .I have also
qualified 'O'level and pusuing 'A' level through Doeacc
Society New Delhi.
as far as my experience is concerned
I am a fresher of field in experience but if ou will give
a opportunity in your predict organization than I surely
belive you do this work for my hard work ,dedication and
talent.
as far as project experience is concerned
I have worked at project on payroll system whosefore end
is visul foxpro and backend is ms-access.Now I m working
atlive project on vishal mega mart(varanasi),Whose fore-end
is java and back-end is ms-access
my hobby is to playing cricket and fond of games on the
field and i m to like much surfing on internet.
my dream is tobecome a java programmer in future

Is This Answer Correct ?    6 Yes 13 No

Tell me about yourself?..

Answer / rashid

well my name is rashid khan.i am h.s.c passed from mumbai
and i did hsc in 2006.i am 21 yrs old.
about my family.i have 3 members thats me,my father and
mother.
my father is a contractor and mother is housewive.
i reside at kyun bataon
about experience:i have worked at wipro bpo as a csr for a
year and sparsh for a yr as well.i have got around one and
half yrs experience but phir bhir mujhe kuch nahi ata hr
department me jakar hot hr,s ke breast dekhne ke sivaa.

my hobbies:ladki chedna aur hot men patana bcs i am a gay
guy.

Is This Answer Correct ?    2 Yes 9 No

Post New Answer



More Call Centre AllOther Interview Questions

favorite Advertisement in television

9 Answers   HP,


wht is the difference between KPO and BPO ?

7 Answers   BPO, DishTV, Spanco, TATA, Tata Business Support Services TBSS, Tech Mahindra,


What you dreamed yesterday?

7 Answers   BPO,


whom do u love most in yur family and why?

7 Answers   Genpact,


You are a software Engineering side,why u prefer this callcenter jobs?

9 Answers   Brigade, Sutherland,






What are your Strenghts & How do you Think you are fit for this position (TECH SUPPORT)and What are your Qualities do You have to fit for this position(TECH SUPPORT)?

3 Answers   Global Enterprises, IBM,


what are the sources of recruitment for bpo jobs..?

1 Answers  


what do u know about call centre

7 Answers  


what is the maximum age limit of any bpo sector

17 Answers   Amex, BPO, HCL, iEnergizer,


How would you plan a vacation ?

2 Answers   Intelenet,


Any idea relating marketing project for a b-school....

0 Answers  


what are your contributions in order to meet the goals of our company?

6 Answers   Convergys,






Categories