A light sensitive compound used in photography is

(a) Silver chloride

(b) Silver sulphide

(c) Silver bromide

(d) Silver oxide

Answers were Sorted based on User's Feedback

Answer / guest

( c ) Silver bromide

Is This Answer Correct ?    51 Yes 12 No

Answer / dipak giri

Silver bromide

Is This Answer Correct ?    0 Yes 0 No

Answer / hema

sliver chlorine

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 5 No

Post New Answer

More General Knowledge_Current Affairs Interview Questions

Who among the following is called a child of Allah and Ram? (1) Armadas (2) Kabir (3) Surdas (4) Tulsidas

1 Answers  

Which of the following Indian naval ships became the first to complete a voyage around the world recently? (a) INS Virat (b) INS Tarangini (c) INS Maratha (d) None of these

1 Answers  

Kremlin in Moscow is: (a) the seat of the government (b) a temple representing ancient archaeological remains (c) the name of a university site in Moscow (d) None of these

1 Answers  

Red blood corpuscles are formed in 1 Liver 2 Small intestine 3 Kidneys 4 Bone marrow

10 Answers   TATA, RRB, Global Innovation, College School Exams Tests,

India has been divided into how many PIN code Zones? 1 6 2 7 3 8 4 9

5 Answers   APPSC, HPSSSB,

The term ?word? in computer technology refers to (A) bits formed into groups (B) coded instructions (C) memory size (D) language used

1 Answers  

Vatican City is the residence of : (a) Pope (b) British Queen (c) French President (d) Cyprus President

2 Answers   CAT,

Pungi dance belongs to: (a) Sikkim (b) Jammu & Kashmir (c) Manipur (d) Himachal Pradesh

1 Answers  

The maximum strength of the Rajya Sabha is (a) 250 (b) 270 (c) 300 (d) 545

2 Answers  

The highest mountain peak in India is: (a) Dhaulagiri (b) Nanga Parbat (c) Nanda Devi (d) K-2

3 Answers  

Which of the following rivers does not form any delta at its mouth? (a) Cauvery (b) Mahanadi (c) Godavari (d) Tapti

2 Answers  

Who presides over the Lok Sabha if neither the Speaker nor the Deputy Speaker is available? (a) A member of the Lok Sabha appointed by the President (b) A member chosen by the Council of Ministers (c) The seniormost member of the Rajya Sabha (d) The seniormost member of the Lok Sabha

4 Answers