tell about yourself, please do give with example .

Answers were Sorted based on User's Feedback

Answer / gail

I am 'ur name' from 'place'.

i did i 'last leve of education', then the next then your
school. my father is working in "name of company" as well
tell abt mother.. then your sibblings.

i love to 'put in some of ur best hobbies, (just a few in
case u have lots).

Is This Answer Correct ?    151 Yes 107 No

Answer / gail

i am 'ur name' from'place.

i did my 'last level of education'...the next then schooling

my father is 'his designation/company' same for ur mother,
then ur siblings

i love to "ur hobbies"
mention few and the best ones" in case they ask u to talk
on one of ur hobbies, u must be ready to say lots of things
so mention some things for which u can talk well...

Is This Answer Correct ?    86 Yes 59 No

Answer / navpreet kaur

I am Navpreet, from Jalandhar. I pursued graduation in IT
from Punjab Technical University. Curently doing MBA
correspondence from Lovely Professional University. I did
my Scholling from Different Kendriya Vidhyalayas, all are
affiliated to C.B.S.E board.
My father was a part of Indian Army, he retired from
services about 4 years back. My mother is a house wife. I
have an elder Brother and a younger sister. My brother is
working in Dell International Services and sister is a
student of BCA.
I worked as an Immigration Consultant in a Consultancy in
Jalandhar for about 6 months. Then Joined as a Customer
Care Executive in Tata Business Support Services for 10
months. Now looking forward to make my career with Dell
International Services.
I like listening to music and singing. I used to
participate in a lot of Extra curricular activities in my
school and college time.
That's all about me. Is there anything else you would like
to know about me?

Is This Answer Correct ?    24 Yes 9 No

Answer / malathy.p

Hi iam malathy,am comin from chennai,i did my schoolin 10th
in donbosco and 12 in st.josheps and i did my ug bcom in
madras university and now am pursuin mfm in
hobbies are playin intrumental musics and how am is ,am
very pragmatic ,soft person..about my family,my father s
workin in police department and my mom s a home maker and i
have two siblings..........the rest questions depends on
the hr

Is This Answer Correct ?    19 Yes 10 No

Answer / rajasekar

i am rajasekar from moolakadai
i finished in (computer secience technology) in madras university my father is business man and my mother is home maker
my hobbies is playing cricket and watching cricket and i want to good jobs

Is This Answer Correct ?    2 Yes 0 No

Answer / r.kiran kumar

Good morning sir, I'm glad to be here today for this interview.i'm Kiran i'm from Chennai, I've completed my BBA in
st. Thomas college in father working in Railway my mother is homemaker. i dont've any brother and hobbies playing cricket and strength is hard work and quick learner and friendly ambition is get success in my life and putting best efforts and efficiency in my work.

Is This Answer Correct ?    2 Yes 0 No

Answer / bhavani singh tanwar

my name is bhavani singh tanwar,i m 22 year old ,my born
and bourted hapend at gujarat,my native place is
rajasthan ,my aea locatin near jaipur,i had completed my
high school from porbandar,i m persuming my third yearthere
are six member consist in my family,my father is farmer,my
mom is a house wife my both sister has been married,my bro
persuming 12 art, my hobbies are playing football,listen

Is This Answer Correct ?    2 Yes 1 No

Answer / sachin shinde

my self sachin shinde from sangli. i have done my graduation BE IT from amravati university and also done diploma in computer engg. from BVIOT sangli. my father doing work at government office as post of clerk and mother is house good hobbies are playing cricket and net surfing.

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 0 No

Answer / xxx

I am xxx from theni.I did my schooling at government girls
higher secondary school in aundipatty.I have secured 87.8%
in SSLC and 90% CGPA upto 7-th semester.coming to my
personel skills i am a hard working person, i have self
confidence as well as the positive attitude towards my work
and i have the good leadership quality.
My short term goal is to get placed in reputed company and
long term goal is to see myself at the higher position in
the same organization.My hobbies are reading books and
listening to music.
thank u

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 0 No

Answer / arjun

I am arjun from hyderabad, i am 22 years old, right now i am
pursuing m.b.a in IARE COLG at dundigal, I did my graduation
from ossmania univercity, my father's name is narasingam his
agricultarist,my mother's name is laxmi his home maker, my
hobbies are reading books,playing games,collection coins,

Is This Answer Correct ?    3 Yes 3 No

Post New Answer

More Call Centre AllOther Interview Questions

what do yoy mean by call centre, how many types of call centre,

5 Answers   Sparsh, SofTech,

tell me about your daily routine

4 Answers   Airtel,

Can I build a good future in "IT profile(non-BPO)" by joining as Technical support voice at IBM/ Wipro/Dell .....??? Please do guide me in this case...

0 Answers  

how do you descride positive attitude

1 Answers  

why are you looking for bpo job.

11 Answers   iEnergizer, Zenta, BPO,

What would be the probable interview questionnaires for Hutchison 3 Global Services | Pune, for the international inbound customer service voice?

0 Answers  

what is bulk message?

3 Answers   FirstSource,

i completed my MCA in the year 2008, but to recession i didnot get any s/w job. so want to turn to bpo's now. so, if in bpo's if they ask like this " being an MCA post graduate why u r turning out to this bpo's instead of s/w jobs" please answer this question with detailed! please help me out!

2 Answers  

Do you believe that customer is always right? and why?

5 Answers  

hi i am pavan. i have completed my graduation( computers) from g.pula reddy degree college. i am a fresher and i am from a middle class family from hyderabad. i need to work in bpo's and IT sectors and i am not able to choose any company. i attended an interview @ wipro bpo. i saw many people answreing to the questions in different styles and behaviour. i didnt knew whether they are doing correce or not. can u please tell me how to sit in front of the interviewr and bahave with him and i would like to know steps for applying in new companies and to face challenges in life

3 Answers   Genpact, BPO,

How can we remove "Mother Tongue" influence while speaking in English ?

12 Answers   Genpact,

What would you do, if you get the Jackpot of 1crore?

20 Answers   Inter Tel,