Topic :: VB Script

VB Script Interview Questions
Questions Answers Views Company eMail

How to invoke Mozilla from QTP thru VB Script

2 7489

I need help to write a function in vbscript to click on a link. That link looks like a tab. There are 6 tabs. When I click on 1 tab it should show as "on". when I spy the class property is on. But for the one which is not clicked the class property is blank. I have objects created in our custom object repository. Please give me some idea.

1 5444

Can any one give me some basic VB script used in QTP ?As i am new in QTP.Give sample VB script used in QTP? PLZ

3 5653

Plz give the vb script for the following scenerio. In travel booking we have to select from delhi to mumbai from the combobox The prices will be display in another combo box .But i have to select the lowest price for it and submit it

IBM,

1 3954

Hi, Is there any function or vbscript in QTP to clear the cookies,sessions. Please help me in this.

6 14769

Is there any vbscript in QTP for Data Driven Test instead of using the option provided by QTP?

2 4315

Need a batch file or VB script to delete old (more than 90datys) roaming profiles

Write VB script to convert from feet to inches(hint 1feet=12 inches)

2 8791

Give me sm ideas to write Vbscripts abt protocol testing abilash700@gmail.com.