Topic :: Manual Testing

Manual Testing Interview Questions
Questions Answers Views Company eMail

What are all the companies are doing manual testing till now ?

In manual testing, I have query regarding data conversion testing. I am working on xml document. How do we write test cases for below input as well as for output Input: 1. software Testing Output: 1.software testing

what type of quetion may be asked for experienced person in manual tester of 1 year?

HCL, Xento,

Hi I am geetha. currently i am working 1 yr exp in manual testing domain. i need clarification about test scenario & test cases & how to prepare test scenario & test cases and also i am struggling how to make sentence...give any example for any web application.

STS,

1 1893

I studied MBA, I want learn any softwarecourse, which course is better hadoop or testing tools(manual+selenium?)

I have 4 years of experience in manual testing.Now I want to switch to some other type of testing. I am not sure which out of mobile testing ,etl or security is better from the aspect of market scope as well as career growth.

i have 2 year experience in manual testing and automation testing Selenium, if i am attending any interview what kind of question i will get?

IBM, Ind Swift,

1 5266

i am a 2013 BE and 2015 M.tech passed out.i have taken course in manual testing with selenium automation.i have confident that, i have required technical knowledge in manual as well as automation.now my problem is whether to go as fresher or keep 3 years of experiance.there are very few interviews to call 2013 b.tech and no calls for M.tech...!!is it make any problem, if i keep fake.please let me clear my doubt