Topic :: android

android Interview Questions
Questions Answers Views Company eMail

What is the difference between Android ECLAIR and FROYO OS.

Huawei,

5 9755

how we can call xml file in java file using Android platform?

TCS,

2 5592

how to test the orientation of the layout in android.to note any changes in the ui design when change orientation

what is android testing?

2 4508

how android application testing will be done, i am new to this testing, how we have to prepare and exicute testcases, please explaine me with some real time examples and described test cases.

2 9417

HI GUYS,, I HAVE 3 YEARS OF EXP IN MANUAL TESTING...NEXT MONTH ONWARDS I WORK FOR MOBILE TESTING....PLS SUGGEST ME WHAT I LEARN FOR TRAING,, MOBILE TESTING OR ANDROID....FOR MOBILE TESTERS NEED ANDROID(IFONE) DEVOLOPMENT KNOWLEDGE OR NOT? EXPLAIN CLEARLY

i want to put reliance cdma sim in mts android mobile it will work or not

MTS,

1 3849

i have an android phone i want to share a photo to my friends phone via Bluetooth.can you tell me possible test cases for this?

2 3384

Some questions about the free Android game Grand Battle. Hi, I am a Grand Battle fan. In the process of playing the game, I get some problems. I really want to be a perfect commander and defeat my enemies. Senior players, just lend me a hand, please. Many thanks. 1. How to increase population? 2. How to repair combat vehicles? 3. Where's the storage? 4. How to attack other players? 5. What should I do if the electric power is insufficient? 6. How to repair constructions? 7. What should I do if I'm not able to login the game, or the game gets stuck? 8. What should I do if the medals purchased haven't be received?