Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

. Who defined democracy as a Government by the people of the
people and for the people?

(1) Aristotle

(2) Jawaharlal Nehru

(3) Plato

(4) Abraham Lincoln

. Who defined democracy as a Government by the people of the people and for the people? (1) Aris..

Answer / guest

( 4 ) Abraham Lincoln

Is This Answer Correct ?    5 Yes 0 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

The Surya Siddhanta is written by (a) Varahamihira (b) Aryabhata (c) Visakhadatta (d) Vishnusarma

4 Answers   McDonalds,

Which of the following dynasties succeeded the Maurya? (1) Sunga (2) Nanda (3) Gupta (4) Kushan

1 Answers  

According to the Constitution of India, the freedom to form association may be restricted in the interest of (1) The security of India (2) Friendly relations with foreign countries (3) Contempt of court (4) Public order

1 Answers  

. Rana Sanga was defeated by Babar in the battle of (1) Panipat (2) Kanauj (3) Ghagra (4) Khanwa

1 Answers  

. The Pallavas were the patrons of (1) Pali literature (2) Prakrit literature (3) Sanskrit literature (4) Tamil literature

2 Answers  

. In which of the following cities is underground railway line is being constructed ? (1) Bombay (2) Delhi (3) Calcutta (4) Madras

1 Answers  

Who succeeded in Rampa Rebellion in burning Addatigala Police Station? (a) Sardar Jangam (b) Chandrayya (c) Karu Tammanna Dora (d) Ambul Reddy

1 Answers  

The Kohinoor diamond was discovered in the diamond mines at (a) Malapalli (b) Kolluru (c) Gollapalli (d) Paritala

4 Answers  

. Amukta Malyada, a Kavya of great literary merit was written by (1) Rama Raju (2) Srinadha (3) Krishnadevaraya (4) Immadi Narasimha

1 Answers  

The qualification for appointment as a judge of the Supreme Court is (1) 5 years as a judge of High Court or 10 years as an advocate in a High Court (2) 5 years as an advocate in High Court (3) 10 years as an advocate in the Supreme Court (4) A Ph.D. Degree in the discipline of Law

3 Answers  

Who is the Chairman of the U.N.O. Human Rights Commission? (1) A. Sharon (2) N.A. Hajjaji (3) Kiran Bedi (4) Robinson

5 Answers  

Who went to fost for separate Andhra ? (a) T. Prakasam (b) Potti Sreeramulu (c) K. Ranga Reddy (d) M. Krishna Rao

1 Answers