Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

. The author of the book ‘Indika’ was

(1) Ashoka

(2) Megasthenese

(3) Kautilya

(4) Fahein

Answers were Sorted based on User's Feedback

. The author of the book ‘Indika’ was (1) Ashoka (2) Megasthenese (3) Kautilya (4) F..

Answer / guest

( 2 ) Megasthenese

Is This Answer Correct ?    54 Yes 9 No

. The author of the book ‘Indika’ was (1) Ashoka (2) Megasthenese (3) Kautilya (4) F..

Answer / bibhu prasanna

non of these.what i know is the author was an European.may
be a Portuguese

Is This Answer Correct ?    4 Yes 10 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

. The Cudappah ranges lie between (1) Palar and Cauvery (2) Satpura and Mahadeo range (3) Palkond range and Godavari (4) Aravallis and Chambal

1 Answers  

Rudrama gave his daughter in marriage to: (a) Prataparudra (b) Pola Raju (c) Bendapudi Annayya (d) Beta Raju

1 Answers  

The crop that enriches the nitrogen content of the soil is (1) Sorghum (2) Potato (3) Sunflower (4) Pea

2 Answers   AFCAT,

hi i applied for govt ploytech lecturer for which i have to prepare but i donot know model of paper of this post.can u send model papers.

0 Answers  

Who organised a Volunteer corps called ‘Ramadandu’ : (a) Pingali Venkaiah (b) Duggirala Gopala Krishnaiah (c) M.K. Gandhi (d) Madapati Hanumantha Rao

1 Answers  

Who was the first martyr from Andhra Pradesh? (a) B. Satyanarayana (b) Koteswar Rao (c) Guruzada (d) Dandu Narayana Raju

1 Answers  

Allasani Peddana was known as: (a) Andhra boja (b) Andhra Kavita Pitamaha (c) Adikavi (d) None

1 Answers  

Who said, "Swaraj is my Birthright"? (1) Gandhiji (2) Tilak (3) Pandit Nehru (4) S.C. Bose

11 Answers   CCA, NTPC, Time,

. The UPSC consists of a Chairman and (1) Eight other members (2) Eleven other members (3) Six other members (4) Indefenite members

3 Answers  

. A mushroom is a lard form caused by (1) Wind erosion (2) Tidal erosion (3) Glacial erosion (4) River erosion

1 Answers  

The Alahabad pillar inscription was composed by (a) Vikramaditya (b) Harisena (c) Samudragupta (d) Vishnugupta

1 Answers  

Who won the Nobel Prize for Economics for the year 1999? (1) Daniel T. Tsui (2) Robert Mundell (3) Robert B. Laughlin (4) Amartya Sen

1 Answers