Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

Which dynasty succeeded the Mauryan dynastry in ancient India?

(1) The Kushans

(2) The Guptas

(3) The Shungas

(4) The Satavahanas

Which dynasty succeeded the Mauryan dynastry in ancient India? (1) The Kushans (2) The Guptas ..

Answer / guest

( 3 ) The Shungas

Is This Answer Correct ?    2 Yes 0 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

The religious preceptor of Ganapatideva was (a) Sivacharya (b) Visvesvara Sivacharya (c) Vimala Sambhu (d) Santa Sambhu

1 Answers  

Which of the following is not a condition for acquisition of Indian citizenship? (1) Demicile (2) Descent (3) Registration (4) Property

2 Answers  

when is group2 exam,how can i have better preparation either by selfstudy(if so where can i find respective material) or by joining coaching centre(if so which is the best coaching centre),thanku.

4 Answers   Group 2 II, Ram Infotech, RK Company, TATA,

. The First Five-Year Plan in India placed emphasis on: (1) Industrial development (2) Solution of unemployment problem (3) Rapid development of Housing and power (4) Agriculture and Irrigation

2 Answers  

. Paintings of the Ajanta caves belong to the (1) Mauryan period (2) Harsha’s reign (3) Gupta period (4) None

2 Answers   KPSC Karnataka Public Service Corporation,

. The Chola empire came to be extinguished finally with the invasion of (1) Akbar (2) Babar (3) Ala-ud-din (4) Muhammad-bin-Tughlaq

1 Answers  

. Harsha first ruled from Thaneshwara but later he shifted his capital to (1) Sanchi (2) Kanauj (3) Taxila (4) None

1 Answers  

The CEAT International Cricketer of the Year Award, 2002 has been presented to (1) S. Tendulkar (2) M. Muralitharan (3) Andy Flower (4) S. Fleming

2 Answers  

Who was the Telangana leader, who attended the working committee meeting ? (a) K.V. Ranga Reddy (b) M. Hanumantha Rao (c) Burgula Krishna Rao (d) None

1 Answers  

. “Dakshina Gangotri” is a (1) River in South India (2) Atomic power station in Madras (3) A mountain peak in Himalayas (4) Indian station on Antarctica

4 Answers  

Who were responsible for the fall of the Ikshvakus? (a) Salankayanas (b) Pallavas (c) Abhiras (d) Ananda gotrins

1 Answers  

. All Ministers at the center are appointed by (1) The Prime Minister (2) The President (3) The Vice-President (4) Home Minister

2 Answers