Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

Who was the Commander-in-Chief of the Nizam’s Hyderabad
State during the Police Action?

(1) Sydney Cotton

(2) Maj. Gen. T.N. Choudhary

(3) El Edroos

(4) Walter Monckton

Who was the Commander-in-Chief of the Nizam’s Hyderabad State during the Police Action? (1) Sy..

Answer / guest

( 3 ) El Edroos

Is This Answer Correct ?    2 Yes 0 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

According to the Constitution of India, the freedom to form association may be restricted in the interest of (1) The security of India (2) Friendly relations with foreign countries (3) Contempt of court (4) Public order

1 Answers  

Who was the foreign traveler that visited the South India? (a) Fahiyan (b) Yuan-Tsang (c) None

2 Answers  

The 79th Constitutional Amendment Act is related to (1) Information Technology (2) Allowing foreign companies into capital markets (3) Reservation of 33% of seats for women in legislatures (4) Extension of reservation for SCs and STs in legislatures

2 Answers  

Painting in the Mughal period was at its peak during the reign of (1) Jahangir (2) Akbar (3) Shahjahan (4) Aurangzeb

2 Answers   KVS,

sir i am writing assistant statistical officer exam please send syllabus

0 Answers   APSPSC,

. The busiest ocean route for shipping is in the (1) Indian Ocean (2) North Atlantic Ocean (3) Pacific Ocean (4) Arctic Ocean

3 Answers   AFCAT,

. Which state contributes a major share in respect of seafood? (1) Tamilnadu (2) Kerala (3) Gujarat (4) Orissa

1 Answers  

The religion of the Brihatpalayanas were, (a) Vedic religion (b) Jainism (c) Saivism (d) Buddhism

1 Answers  

The study of fungi is called (1) Genetics (2) Mycology (3) Algae (4) Physiology

2 Answers  

. Ajivika sect was founded by (1) Anand (2) Raghulabhadra (3) Makkhli Gosala (4) Upali

1 Answers  

Who revived the western Chalukya line? (a) Tailapa (b) Vikramadhitya VI (c) Both A & B (d) None

1 Answers  

Who was popularly known as Deshabhakta? (a) Konda Venkatappayya (b) Harisarvothama Rao (c) Veeresalingam (d) T. Prakasham

2 Answers