Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

. Which Five-Year Plan was terminated one year before the
scheduled period?

(1) Third

(2) Fourth

(3) Fifth

(4) Sixth

. Which Five-Year Plan was terminated one year before the scheduled period? (1) Third (2) Fou..

Answer / guest

( 3 ) Fifth

Is This Answer Correct ?    27 Yes 0 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

Who is the new Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh? (1) Veerabhadra Singh (2) Vidya Stokes (3) D. Singh (4) D.D. Lapang

2 Answers  

. Which of the following climatic characteristic is related to tropical deserts (1) Low pressure throughout the year (2) Most of the rain comes in winter (3) Very high daily range of temperature (4) Very low daily range of temperature

1 Answers  

Capital of the Brihatpalayanas was: (a) Guduru near Machilipatnam (b) Kondamudi (c) Rajamundry (d) None

1 Answers  

Which of the following holy place is popularly called Dakshina Kasi : (a) Sresailam (b) Annavaram (c) Alampur (d) Yadagiri

3 Answers   Akshaya, Keltron,

Who was the court poet of Raja Raja ? (a) Nannaiah (b) Tikkana (c) Errapregada (d) None

3 Answers  

. The percentage of villages in the country covered by primary agricultural credit societies is almost : (1) 30% (2) 50% (3) 87% (4) 97%

1 Answers  

Capital of the Chalukyas of Vatapi was: (a) Vengi (b) Vatapi or Badami (at Bijapur) (c) Rajamundry (d) None

3 Answers  

. Which of the following is not a Kharif crop (1) Jute (2) Maize (3) Mustard (4) Rice

2 Answers   BEd,

Hi i am leela manohar, doing as a design engineer.I am intrested in APPSC jobs related to mechanical and group II services. Can any one guide me how can i start my preparation and can i crack the written test.

1 Answers  

. The Election Commissioner can be removed by (1) The President (2) Home Minister (3) Prime Minister as a popular leader (4) The Parliament by adopting the same procedure as applicable to remove a Supreme Court Judge

1 Answers  

. The first president of the Indian National congress was (1) Dadabhai Naoroji (2) W.C. Benerjee (3) Gopal Krishna Gokhale (4) Feroze Shah Mehta

10 Answers   Jaypee, RRB,

Hi I would like to prepare for groupii.can anybody send syllabus,material and previous papers to..please send.... my mail-id,

1 Answers   APSPSC,