Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

. The food chain involves the flow of energy in the form of
food from

(1) Lower to higher level

(2) Higher to lower level

(3) Lower to middle level

(4) Middle to lower level

. The food chain involves the flow of energy in the form of food from (1) Lower to higher level ..

Answer / guest

( 1 ) Lower to higher level

Is This Answer Correct ?    2 Yes 0 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

. The right to private property in India today is (1) A moral right (2) A legal right (3) A fundamental right (4) A political right

1 Answers  

Malaria is caused by the parasite (1) Mosquito (2) Plasmodium (3) Entamoeba (4) Trypanosoma

1 Answers  

Working committee of all India Congress was Popularized by: (a) Yuvasamajam (b) Kesari Samajam (c) Bala Bharathi (d) None

1 Answers  


1 Answers  

The great Buddhist scholar and philosopher and contemporary of yagnasri Satakarni was, (a) Acharya Nagarjuna (b) Gunadhya (c) Buddhagosha (d) Hala

2 Answers  

. Which of the following rivers divides the Deccan Table land from Northern India? (1) Champal (2) Godavari (3) Narmada (4) Krishna

1 Answers   APSPSC,

Tobacco industry is mostly grown in : (a) Guntur (b) Kurnoor (c) East Godavari (d) None

1 Answers  

Who was connected with kakinada bomb case? (a) Bhayanakara Venkatachari (b) Bapi Raju (c) B. Satyanarayana (d) All the above

1 Answers  

. Women are granted franchise on equal terms with men. This is based on the principle of (1) Moral equality (2) Civil equality (3) Social equality (4) Political equality

2 Answers  

. The inter-state council with advise upon disputes between the states can be appointed by (1) The President (2) The Planning Commission (3) The Parliament (4) Any of these

1 Answers  

hi friends can any one please send me some previous exam papers of dao n tell me the the date of exam,my id is

2 Answers  

Who was the Champion of the Chirala-perala struggle? (a) N. Subba Rao (b) M. Krishna Rao (c) K. Hanumantha Rao (d) Duggirala Gopala Krishnaiah

1 Answers