Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

. In which of the following minerals is India not
self-sufficient ?

(1) Coal

(2) Mica

(3) Iron ore

(4) Copper

. In which of the following minerals is India not self-sufficient ? (1) Coal (2) Mica (3) ..

Answer / guest

( 4 ) Copper

Is This Answer Correct ?    27 Yes 9 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

Expenditure on defence is an item of (1) Public investment (2) Private investment (3) Private consumption (4) Public consumption

2 Answers  

The largest producer of fish in the world is (1) China (2) Japan (3) U.S.A. (4) Norway

11 Answers   CDS, SSC,

The greatest social reformer in Andhra desh was (a) Gurajada (b) Viresalingam (c) Vivekanand (d) T. Prakasam

2 Answers   HCL,

The Qutub Shahi rule came to an end by the year (a) 1687 (b) 1685 (c) 1689 (d) 1683

1 Answers  

. The President of India can contest for (1) Two terms (2) Three terms (3) No limit (4) None of these

2 Answers  

. Who built the temple of Thousand Pillars of Hanuma Konda? (1) Rudrama Devi (2) Gonapathideva (3) Pratapa Rudra Deva-I (4) Pola Raja –II

1 Answers  

Mention the name of an association started to promote Swadesh Movement in Andhra? (a) Bala Bharathi Samiti (b) Andhra National Educational Committee (c) Ramadandu (d) None

1 Answers  

. Who was the first ruler to annex any part of the Deccan to the Mughal empire ? (1) Aurangzeb (2) Akbar (3) Humayun (4) Jahangir

3 Answers   KAS,

hai this is Prasad am from Osmania University Campus am preparing for JL in English r there any previous papaers plz forward to my mail ID

0 Answers   APPSC,

The first woman ruler of Kakatiya dynasty: (a) Rudramba (b) Lilavathi (c) Ganapamba (d) None

3 Answers  

The Cabinet Mission was sent to India (1) To suppress communal riots (2) To determine the boundaries of India and Pakistan (3) To find a solution to the constitutional problem (4) To preach Christianity in India

1 Answers  

. Amukta Malyada, a Kavya of great literary merit was written by (1) Rama Raju (2) Srinadha (3) Krishnadevaraya (4) Immadi Narasimha

1 Answers