Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

. The Harappan civilization extended to

(1) Sind and Punjab

(2) Rajasthan, and U.P.

(3) Rajasthan, U.P. and Punjab

(4) Gujarat, Rajasthan and Sind

. The Harappan civilization extended to (1) Sind and Punjab (2) Rajasthan, and U.P. (3) Raj..

Answer / guest

( 4 ) Gujarat, Rajasthan and Sind

Is This Answer Correct ?    1 Yes 1 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

The Gupta empire was divided into the provinces called ……. (a) Mandals (b) Sakhas (c) Bhuktis (d) Rathas

1 Answers  

Who was the Prime Minister of England when the Indian Independence Act was passed? (1) Attlee (2) Churchill (3) Macmillan (4) Lloyd George

8 Answers   CISF,

Brihatkatha is written in (a) Sanskrit (b) Pali (c) Paisachi prakrit (d) Prakrit

1 Answers  

Satavahana dynasty was founded by: (a) Hala (b) Satakarni (c) Yagnasri (d) Srimukha

1 Answers  

. The rule of the Lodhi Sultans came to an end in the (1) First half of the 15th century (2) Second half of the 15th century (3) First half of the 16th century (4) Second half of the 16th century

1 Answers  

. The concept of “Gram Swaraj” was advocated by (1) Dr. B.R. Ambedkar (2) Jawaharlal Nehru (3) Mahatma Gandhi (4) Shri Ashok Mehta

4 Answers  

. Swadeshi movement started during (1) Anti Bengal Partition movement (2) Non-Co-operation movement (3) Civil disobedience movement (4) None of the above

2 Answers   TCS,

The most powerful king among the Chalukyas of Vatapi was: (a) Pulakesi II (b) Pulakesi I (c) Kubja Vishnuvardhan (d) None

1 Answers  

The greatest king of the Eastern Chalukyan dynasty (a) Gunaga Vijayaditya (b) Rajarajanarendra (c) Danarnava (d) Dhruva

1 Answers  

. The office of the Prime Minister of India (1) has a constitutional basis (2) has a statutory basis (3) has a conventional basis (4) None of the above

1 Answers  

Name the center of three religions during the period of Ikshavakus: (a) Sriparvata (b) Vinukonda (c) Kandarapura (d) None

1 Answers  

. Which of the following is a tax not levied by the states in India? (1) Sales tax (2) Excise on liquor (3) Profession tax (4) Wealth tax

1 Answers