Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

Rampa rebellion took place in the year :

(a) 1877

(b) 1898

(c) 1873

(d) 1879

Answers were Sorted based on User's Feedback

Rampa rebellion took place in the year : (a) 1877 (b) 1898 (c) 1873 (d) 1879..

Answer / guest

( d ) 1879

Is This Answer Correct ?    4 Yes 0 No

Rampa rebellion took place in the year : (a) 1877 (b) 1898 (c) 1873 (d) 1879..

Answer / murfy

(d) 1879

Is This Answer Correct ?    0 Yes 0 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

. Which state contributes a major share in respect of seafood? (1) Tamilnadu (2) Kerala (3) Gujarat (4) Orissa

1 Answers  

The place where the Chalukyan paintings are found. (a) Achampet (b) Aihole (c) Ajanta (d) Amaravati

4 Answers  

. Brazil’s economy mainly depends on (1) cocoa (2) cofee (3) tea (4) tobacco

2 Answers  

The Eastern Chalukyan king responsible for the construction of the Bhimesvara temple at Draksharama was (a) Bhima I (b) Bhima II (c) Ammaraja I (d) Ammaraja II

1 Answers  

The name ‘Pakistan’ was coined by (1) Sir Syed Ahmed Khan (2) Mohammad Ali Jinnah (3) Mohammad Iqbal (4) Azad

5 Answers   APS, Drugs Inspector, National Law School of India University Entrance Test(NLSIU),

Who was the founder of the capital city Pataliputra in Imperial Magadha? (1) Bimbisara (2) Ashoka (3) Ajatasatru (4) Samudra Gupta

17 Answers   BPSC Bihar Public Service Commission, Shivam Constructions, Udayan,

. Rourkela steel plant of Orissa gets its iron ore from (1) Barsua (2) Noamundi (3) Gudur (4) None

4 Answers   NSO,

The book ‘Kamasutra’ was written by: (a) Hala (b) Rajasekhara (c) Yatsyayana (d) Nagarjuna

1 Answers  

Hi Friends, Can u please suggest where can I get study material_English medium(in Hyderabad) for GROUP 4 entrence exam..? If u have any material , please forward it to in advance....

0 Answers  

The World Press Freedom Day is observed on (1) May 3 (2) February 3 (3) April 15 (4) May 15

1 Answers  

Founder of ‘Vignana Chandrika Grandha Mandali’: (a) Guruzada Appa Rao (b) Kommaraju Lakshman Rao (c) Veeresalingam (d) Chilakamarthi

1 Answers  

Fathepur Sikri was built by (a) Babar (b) Akbar (c) Shahjahan (d) Humayun

2 Answers