Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

Krishnadeva Raya succeeded by:

(a) Rama Raya

(b) Achuta Raya

(c) Tirumala Raya

(d) Sada Siva Raya

Krishnadeva Raya succeeded by: (a) Rama Raya (b) Achuta Raya (c) Tirumala Raya (d) Sada ..

Answer / guest

( b ) Achuta Raya

Is This Answer Correct ?    3 Yes 0 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

Where did Mahayana Buddhism originate (1) Indo-Gangetic Region (2) Andhra Region (3) North-Eastern Region (4) Malwa Region

1 Answers  

. Who was the greatest ruler of Kakatiyas ? (1) Gnapatideva (2) Prataparudra (3) Rudramadevi (4) Rudradeva

1 Answers  

. The price of a commodity in the open market is determined by its (1) Seller (2) Marginal utility (3) Cost of Production (4) Demand and Supply together

2 Answers  

The first meeting in the Vandemataram Movement was held by whom and where ? (a) Extremist at Guntur (b) Andhra students studying at Madras (c) Moderates at Machilipatnam (d) Andhra congressmen at Rajahmundry

4 Answers  

The Pentagon, which was attacked by the terrorists on 11 September, 2001 is in the State of (1) New Jersey (2) New York (3) Virginia (4) Michigan

2 Answers  

The founder of the Vijayanagara empire worked under: (a) Reddy kings (b) The Velamas (c) Prataparudra of Kakatiya dynasty (d) None

1 Answers  

Who was known as ‘Kavivatsala’ in Satavahanas: (a) Hala (b) Gautamiputra Yajnasri (c) Satakarni II (d) Krishna

1 Answers  

Who reversed the “blue water policy” ? (a) Col. Forde (b) Count de Laly (c) Albuquenqrue (d) Francisco de Almeide

4 Answers  

. Which of the following trees is not of softwood variety? (1) Fir (2) Mahogany (3) Pine (4) Spruce

1 Answers  

. The first Vice Chanceller of Andhra University (1) S. Radha Krishnan (2) K. Ramalinga Reddy (3) Bullaiah (4) Harisarvothama Rao

1 Answers  

Who is the Chairman of the U.N.O. Human Rights Commission? (1) A. Sharon (2) N.A. Hajjaji (3) Kiran Bedi (4) Robinson

5 Answers  

. The founder of Jainism was (1) Sidhartha (2) Mahavira (3) Shankaracharya (4) Ramanujacharya

2 Answers