Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

Who was the most oppressive King among the Reddy Kings:

(a) Prolaya Vema Reddy

(b) Anavema Reddy

(c) Rachavema Reddy

(d) None

Who was the most oppressive King among the Reddy Kings: (a) Prolaya Vema Reddy (b) Anavema Red..

Answer / guest

( c ) Rachavema Reddy

Is This Answer Correct ?    0 Yes 0 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

The main object of the Bala Bharati Samiti started by the youth of Rajahmundry was (a) To quicken the public opinion (b) To promoe the cause of Swadeshi movement (c) To make the National Movement Strong (d) None

2 Answers  

. Which of the following states has a separate constitution (1) Jammu and Kashmir (2) Sikkim (3) Nagaland (4) Meghalaya

1 Answers  

i want to know the previous papers of asst statical officers and also coaching centers in hyderabad

0 Answers  

Who was the greatest ruler of Kakatiyas? (a) Ganapathideva (b) Prataparudra (c) Rudramadevi (d) Rudradeva

1 Answers  

How many districts are there in Andhra Pradesh? (a) 20 (b) 22 (c) 23 (d) 24

23 Answers   APPSC, College School Exams Tests,

. In India, diamonds are found at (1) Panna M.P. (2) Kolar (Kerala) (3) Khetri (Rajasthan) (4) None

5 Answers   Convergys, Kohinoor,

. The biggest island in the world is (1) Borneo (2) Sumatra (3) New Guinea (4) Galapagos

2 Answers  

Who were the two scholars that were patronized by Vikramadhitya VI? (a) Bilhana (b) Vijnaneswara the author of the Mitakshara system of Hindu law (c) Tikkana (d) Both A & B

1 Answers  

. The biggest state in India is (1) U.P. (2) M.P. (3) Bihar (4) A.P.

8 Answers   Oracle,

Tobacco industry is mostly grown in : (a) Guntur (b) Kurnoor (c) East Godavari (d) None

1 Answers  

‘Subsidies’ means (1) Payment by Government for purchase of goods and services (2) Payment by the business sector to factors of production (3) Payment by shareholders (4) Payment by Government to the business sector

1 Answers  

Who won the Nobel Prize for Economics for the year 1999? (1) Daniel T. Tsui (2) Robert Mundell (3) Robert B. Laughlin (4) Amartya Sen

1 Answers