Follow Our FB Page << >> for Daily Laughter. We Post Funny, Viral, Comedy Videos, Memes, Vines...

Duration of the ‘Epic Age’

(a) 2000 – 1000 B.C.

(b) 1500 – 1000 B.C.

(c) 1000 – 500 B.C.

(d) 500 – 300 B.C.

Duration of the ‘Epic Age’ (a) 2000 – 1000 B.C. (b) 1500 – 1000 B.C. (c) 1000 – 5..

Answer / guest

( b ) 1500 – 1000 B.C.

Is This Answer Correct ?    0 Yes 1 No

Post New Answer

More APPSC AllOther Interview Questions

Mahabalipuram was built by (a) Narasimha Varma-I (b) Mahendra Varma (c) Rajasimha (d) Narasimha varma-II

1 Answers  

Hi, I am preparing for Assistant Motor Vehicle Inspector (AMVI) exam.If any body having old question papers please send.My mail id is

13 Answers   AMVI, APPSC,

Pulakesin II was the greatest ruler of the early Chalukyas of Badami. His history is known through the (a) Badami inscription (b) Aihole inscription (c) Gaday inscription (d) Mydavolu inscription

2 Answers  

The Sun is (1) A small star (2) A medium-sized star (3) A big star (4) Not a star

3 Answers  

At present, who is the watchdog of international trade? (1) The World Bank (2) WTO (3) GATT (4) IMF

9 Answers   IFIC Bank, IMF, NTPC, SSC, World Bank,

. The Kailash temple at Kanchi was built by ……. Pallavan ruler (1) Narsingh Varman (2) Nandi Varman (3) Aparajita (4) Mahandra Varman

4 Answers  

Krishnadeva Raya carried on trade with: (a) The Duth (b) The Portuguese and the Arabs (c) The Britishers (d) Chinese

1 Answers  

Who of the following rulers was the contemporary of Gautama the Buddha? (1) Ajatasatru (2) Bindusara (3) Asoka (4) Kanishka

1 Answers  

Can i get previous papers for divisional accounts officer

17 Answers   DAO, Genpact, IEG, Vijetha Competitions,

. Who constructed a famous rock-cut ‘Kailas temple’ at Ellora? (1) Amoghavarsha (2) Krishna ( (Successor of Dantidurga) (3) Dantidurga (4) None

2 Answers  

Who led anti-drinking Compaign in Anantapur? (a) Kalluri Subba Rao (b) Sanjeevaiah (c) N. Sanjiva Reddy (d) B.V. Subba Reddy

2 Answers  

Chief deity of the dynasty was (a) Lord Vishnu (b) Chitraradha Swamy (Surya) (c) Lord Siva (d) None

1 Answers