:: Home Page            
 Advertise your Business Here     
Browse  |   Placement Papers  |   Company  |   Code Snippets  |   Certifications  |   Visa Questions
Post Question  |   Post Answer  |   My Panel  |   Search  |   Articles  |   Topics  |   ERRORS new
   Refer this Site  Refer This Site to Your Friends  Site Map  Bookmark this Site  Set it as your HomePage  Contact Us     Login  |  Sign Up                      
Categories >> Call Centre >> Call Centre AllOther


 Call Centre AllOther interview questions  Call Centre AllOther Interview Questions (2007)
 Question Submitted By :: Call-Centre-AllOther
I also faced this Question!!     Answer Posted By  
# 1
My Name Raj, I have 3+ year of experience in area of s/w
development but mainly focused on .net technologies using
c#.I have been involved in design and development, i have
very good knowledge of c#,UML,XML,javascript.

As per as my education is concern i did MCA from JNU Delhi
in 2004. I started my career in 2004 it selft.

then go for ur achievements, hobby,
Is This Answer Correct ?    118 Yes 45 No
# 2
My name is Syed Khalid Ali I have completed in computer science and information technology in the year of 2006 from NCET from Hyderabad.I had completed my Intermediate from Nellore and I had completed my SSC from Kadapa.
I have morethen year of experience in the area of Oracle developers with strabus software soulutins,I joined in the of 2006-aug.
My family consist of 6-members,my parents,My father is a govt.employee,my mom is a housewife and one elder sister and 2-younger brothers.

My Interests are playing cricket,carrom and listining music.
My streanths are,I am a good listener and hardwork person, I am co-operative in nature,I can perform very well also in siff conditions, and i can change my self according to time! That's all about me.
Is This Answer Correct ?    54 Yes 5 No
Syed Khalid Ali
# 3
Well my name is ravi, my age is 25, i have started my
schooling in aacini mat hr sec school after my schooling i
did my DECEC in vel's polytechnic. After my studies i have
started my career in domestic call center and i worked for
1 year then i stepped into international call center. now i
have overall experience of 4.5 years. My strength i am a
team player, easy going person. I have a quote which i
follow while working "expereince makes man perfect" i
follow this because i love working under pressure where in
preesure makes me to get new ideas and new experience whihc
makes me perfect. my hobbies i love remixing songs beause
basically i am a DJ. mmmm thats abot me :)
Is This Answer Correct ?    14 Yes 6 No
# 4
i am suneel chaudhary. I have 1+ year of experience in area
of s/w
development but mainly focused on j2ee technologies using
jsp, servlet.I have been involved in design and development.
i have very good knowledge oof html, dhtml, java script,
core java.As per as my education is concern i did MCA from
uptu lucknow.
in 2006. I started my career in 2006 it selft.
Is This Answer Correct ?    10 Yes 5 No
# 5
good morning name is shyam sunder reddy.i'm
from godawarikhani.i've completed my graduation from
kakateeya university with B.Sc.i completed my 10+2 from
shantiniketan junior college with M.P.C.i have completed my
secondary education from kakateeya high school.mine is a
small family of family consists of my parents,my
younger sister,my elder sister and father is a mother a house maker.both my sisters are hobbies are playing cricket and watching favourite cricketer is sehwag.i go to rides on
bykes during weekends.i watch movies with my friends
whenever i get free friends like my company.thats
it all about me.
Is This Answer Correct ?    10 Yes 5 No
Shyam Sunder Reddy
# 6
I am Srinath, coming from Bellary – my schooling started
with Shathi Shishuvihar and ended with Veerasaiva College,
I have completed Senior English Type Writing, I am staying
with my Family, I have one brother, Father is retired from
his service, Mother is house maker: Regarding my
Experience – Firstly I started my career with Medical
Transcriptionist after 3 years I joined in Sales Team for
Hutch Corporate Services worked for 2 years then I joined
as Collection Executive for ICICI Bank worked for 2 and a
half years then I got opportunity to work with Optimus, a
Domestic Call Center as Tele Support Executive worked for 2
years and at present I am working in Vodafone Essar
deputed by Cameo Corporate Services Ltd as Retention and
Relation Executive. My strength is confidence and my
weakness is over confidence. My Hobbies are Reading Paper,
playing games like settle cock etc., thank you
Is This Answer Correct ?    5 Yes 0 No
# 7
My name is satya sagar from hyd.I have done my graduation
from kakatiya university in 2007.I worked as a in itc-pspd at bcm from jun 2006 to july
2007.Now im working in Automotive mfrs pvt ltd from nov
2007 to til now.My father is a bussiness man, my mom is
homemaker & i have one bro he is working in infosys at pune.
And my hobbies includes playing chess & reading books.

Thank q........
Is This Answer Correct ?    5 Yes 1 No
Satya Sagar
# 8
well.........This is Sudhakar, pursuing B.Tech 4th year in
the Department of Biotechnology in GRIET. And my father Mr.
naga satynarayana doing business and my mother is house
wife. I have one younger sister, recently she got married
and they are well setteld.I did my schooling in Govt high
school as medium of instruction is Telugu.Unfortunately i
was fail in Intermediate and i was worked in our shop for
one year...Later i came to know the value of Education and
again entered into studies.Then i did Diploma in Pharmacy
and joined as a lateral entry student.
My hobbies are reading books and playing games like criket etc..
thank you..
Is This Answer Correct ?    5 Yes 1 No
# 9
Hi every one,this is kiran kumar about my educational
background i completed my schooling from NEW MODEL HIGH
graduation from GOVT CITY COLLEGE.right now i am pursing MBA
from TKR institute of management and science my hobbies are
playing cricket and listening to music
Is This Answer Correct ?    7 Yes 4 No
J.kiran Kumar
# 10
Good morning/Evening/Afternoon - Sir/Madam.
This is Mahanth i have completed from Aurora Degree
Collage located at Chikkadpally,
Intermidiate from St Mary's jr collage and Schooling from
St Anthony's High School both are located at Himayatnagar,
My Native is Hyderabad,
My father is a Government Employee and My Mother is a Home
I have two elder sisters eldest sister is working for
Bharthi and elder sister is working for Mahindra.
I am Passionate about driving bikes and cars which newly
comes into market.
My hobbies are listening music,playing computer games and
reading self learning books.
I like to make new friends and want to improve day by day
by gaining more knowledge which can b helpful to me
I am a quick learner and hard worker,i do things when they
are important and dont wait till they become important and
also urgent.
My short term goal is to hold a job in a big MNC Company
and long term goal is to complete Post Graduation and to
settle down in a manager position.
I am otimistic in doing work,I am a Fresher
Fianally i would like to thank u Sir/Madam for giving me
this oppurtunity to tell me about myself.
Is This Answer Correct ?    3 Yes 0 No

Other Call Centre AllOther Interview Questions
  Question Asked @ Answers
how you spent your testerday? BPO 4
where do u see your self in next five year   9
what are you looking in a new job in bpo   2
Would You like to live in a joint family or nuclear family ? Wipro 1
why you want to join BPO / Call-centre?   2
what is bpo? Wipro 1
what r problem u crossed in u r life Allsec-Technologies 4
What motivates you : Money or Success ? Sutherland 12
why some one will send mail in encrypt mode and how do you read the encrypted mail. HP 1
Role of Computer in the modern world”   2
For more Call Centre AllOther Interview Questions Click Here 

Copyright Policy  |  Terms of Service  |  Articles  |  Site Map  |  RSS Site Map  |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2013  All Rights Reserved.   ::