ALLInterview.com :: Home Page            
 Advertise your Business Here     
Browse  |   Placement Papers  |   Company  |   Code Snippets  |   Certifications  |   Visa Questions
Post Question  |   Post Answer  |   My Panel  |   Search  |   Articles  |   Topics  |   ERRORS new
   Refer this Site  Refer This Site to Your Friends  Site Map  Bookmark this Site  Set it as your HomePage  Contact Us     Login  |  Sign Up                      
Google
   
 
Categories >> Call Centre >> Call Centre AllOther
 
 


 

 
 Call Centre AllOther interview questions  Call Centre AllOther Interview Questions (1999)
Question
tell me something about yourself?
 Question Submitted By :: Call-Centre-AllOther
I also faced this Question!!     Answer Posted By  
 
Answer
# 21
I Wish to introduce myself as Sudhir Thakur. i am basically
from......District(STATE)
About my professional qualifiaction i did my PG in ...Stream
from .....University
i am a graduate in .......stream from .....college name.
now about my family.....my father is an.....
my mother is......n i have .... siblings which do ....
about my hobbies.....
thanks !!!
 
Is This Answer Correct ?    0 Yes 1 No
Sudhir Thakur
 
Answer
# 22
my name..... .i have done my schooling from....,i have done my
graduation from......, i am from..., regarding my family background, my father is a teacher and my mother is home maker.i got three siblings.i am self motivator.my hobbies are playing badminton and listening music.
 
Is This Answer Correct ?    0 Yes 1 No
Nasir Khan
 
Answer
# 23
myself rashmi,i m 23 years old...i did my schooling from s.k.v. in 2006....now i m pursuing BCA from MDU...after completing my graduation i decided for my masters...i m from malviya nagar...regarding my family...my father is a business man ..my mother is a house maker and my sublings are studying.........i can speak Hindi and English....my strength are that i m hardworking,punctual and sincere....my hobbies r playing basket ball and cooking....i like to take risks....i m interested in adventure sports ,especially i like banji jumping n tracking.....i m extremly polite with old people and strangers.i respect my elder..i love small children n can spend hours playing with them...i m confident,outgoing,enjoy meeting people and making new friends. my friend says i m cheerful n gentle.rashmi 
Is This Answer Correct ?    11 Yes 13 No
Rashmi Chauhan
 
Answer
# 24
My self ………………… basically I belong to ………... But I have
been living in Delhi since my childhood. My father name is
Mr. ………... He is accomplished virtuous in the field of
…………. My mother name is Mrs. ………….She is dedicated and
religious home makers.
As regarding my education qualification just before
I did my graduated diploma in ……………from ………… in Delhi. I
have completed my intermediate from C.B.S.E board in Delhi
haring completed my schooling from C.B.S.E.
As far as my hobbies are concerned I am playing
cricket haring fun with friends watching movies and
sometimes listening music
 
Is This Answer Correct ?    0 Yes 2 No
Avadh Kumar Gupta
 
Answer
# 25
very healthy and charming good ...... to all of you.It's
really a golden opportunity to say something about myself.
This is ......... I'm from...........and these days residing
at ........... As far as my educational qualification is
concerned I've completed my intermediate from..... and
present pursuing ........ from ...... I want to be a .......
My role model person is ...... and my ideal are obviously my
parents.I'm very much interested in playing chess and
listening to music.
that's all from my side. THANKS
 
Is This Answer Correct ?    0 Yes 2 No
Surya Narayan Singh
 
Answer
# 26
Hello sir, My self amul verma. I am 20 years old. I was
born and brought up in delhi. I have passed old my 12th in
2009 from CBSE board and now i am pursuing B.Com final year
from delhi university. At present i am working in a
computer institute as a faculty of hardware and networking.
My father has private job, my mother is just a housewife
and my elder brother is working in malaysia airlines as a
senior account officer. I like surfing of internet and seek
out with friends. My strength are that i am hardworking,
puntual and sincere. Thats all about me.. thanks.
 
Is This Answer Correct ?    0 Yes 2 No
Amul Verma
 
Answer
# 27
my name is purushottam. i am 24 years old.i completed my
mba with major (hr)and minor(marketing)from ou.my degree
from ou with bsc(mscs) group.my 10+2 with mpc group from
intermediate board.my school from ssc board.i live from hyd
at dundigal.my hobbies are watching and playing cricket and
reading news papers.my father is a private employee.my
mother is home maker.i have two younger brothes and one
younger sister.
 
Is This Answer Correct ?    5 Yes 12 No
Purushottam
 
Answer
# 28
i am satya sagar,i done my graduation from k.u.i worked as
spares executive in ........I born n brought in .....my
father is business man.my mother is a home maker.i have one
brother.he is working in infosys..and my hobbies are
playing chess and watching movies..i have a good grasping
power..this is nutshell of me......
 
Is This Answer Correct ?    3 Yes 10 No
B.satya Sagar
 
Answer
# 29
Hi, I completed my Graduation from Magadh University, After completed my graduation I decided to Make my career in Marketing, so i joined Hindustan coca-cola pvt. Ltd. as Markt. Executive my job responsibility was to managing the network of dealers & distributors. After that I changed my job to Bharti Airtel Ltd. as a sales executive, there i got a promotion within three months as team leader, my job profile was to handle a team of four guys & achieve sales target through selling landlines & broadband connections. Now I'm working with ABN AMRO Bank as an Asst. Manager, my job profile is to handle a team & achieving monthly sales target. Basically I'm dealing with credit cards. Now in these days I'm pursuing MBA (correspondence) from Vinayaka Missions University. 
Is This Answer Correct ?    7 Yes 15 No
Ankit Kumar
 
Answer
# 30
My name is Mohd Misbah Mohiuddin, Im pursuing/completed my
masters in business administration from osmania university
with finance as my major specialization and marketing a
minor, i completed my graduation in commmerce stream from
osmania university, i completed my 10 + 2 from board of
intermediate education and i acquired my school education
from Board of Secondary Education. I am confident, quick
learner, and creative. I spent my free time chatting on
internet and seek out with friends. I live in a family of
8. My father, mother, 5 sibblings and I. My father is a
govt employee in education department and my mother is a
home maker. thats all about me.
 
Is This Answer Correct ?    40 Yes 50 No
Mohd Misbah Mohiuddin
 

 
 
 
Other Call Centre AllOther Interview Questions
 
  Question Asked @ Answers
 
You have an experience in a voice process and ahy you to jump for a nonvoice process ? HCL 3
What do co-workers say about you?   2
what types of things make you angry? how do react?   2
Why you want to shift from Retail to Bpo?   3
What is the full form of TATA -AIG? TATA 6
How would you spend your last weekend........? IBM 6
when i went to a call center she asked me. where u want to see after few years? Knoah 17
Define BPO in one line only? IBM 7
i m studing in b.e in thrd year..but i have a 4year gap.. if a interviewer asked about my 4 year gap,, what is my answer?????????????? e-Serve 6
How do you work in a team situation? Knoah 6
generally she is cautious but you cant predict when she is (a) rash (b)hurt (c)kind (d)fast Htmt 1
speak on music two minutes??????/ Saffron 11
 
For more Call Centre AllOther Interview Questions Click Here 
 
 
 
 
 


   
Copyright Policy  |  Terms of Service  |  Articles  |  Site Map  |  RSS Site Map  |  Contact Us
   
Copyright © 2013  ALLInterview.com.  All Rights Reserved.

ALLInterview.com   ::  KalAajKal.com